moneta11

registriert seit: 02.07.2009
" Wilki nie przejmują się tym, co sądzą o nich barany " (◕‿◕)
Punkte92Mehr
Um Level zu behalten: 
Benötigte Punkte: 108
Letzte spiele
Mahjong

Mahjong

Mahjong
1 Tag her
Chief
Chief

Chief Status verliehen

4 Stunden her

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profil zu 50% oder mehr Vervollständigt (wird am ersten Tag des Monats aktualisiert, wenn der Spieler aktiv an Spielen teilgenommen hat).

4 Stunden her

Punkte: 16

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

Hohe Zahl an Besuchen auf Spieler-Profil (zugewiesen am ersten Tag des Monats)

4 Stunden her

Punkte: 10

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

1 Tag her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

1 Tag her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

2 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

2 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

3 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

3 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

4 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

4 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

5 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

5 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

7 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

7 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

8 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

8 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Master Belt
Master Belt

Gewinne 3000 XPs in einem Monat.

8 Tage her

Punkte: 50 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

9 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

11 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

11 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

12 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

13 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

14 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

16 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

17 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Master Belt
Master Belt

Gewinne 1500 XPs in einem Monat.

17 Tage her

Punkte: 20 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Beende 10 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

20 Tage her

Punkte: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

20 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Gewinne 3 Spiele in 24 Stunden in Mahjong, im Multispilermodus (minimum 5 Spieler). Das Spiel muss gespielt werden, bis die Zeit um ist oder bis der Totepunkt erreicht wurde. Es muessen 1000 Punkte bis dahin erworben sein.

24 Tage her

Punkte: 2 Mahjong

Seiten: 4

moneta11

joined: 2009-07-02
„Nie ma niczego zabawniejszego niż absolutna ignorancja” (Neil Gaiman) (◕‿◕)
Points154More
To keep level: 
Points needed: 46
Last game
Mahjong

Mahjong

Mahjong
11 hours ago
Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

11 hours ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Chief
Chief

Chief status awarded

2 days ago

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profile completion higher than 50% (assigned on first day of the month, only if player was active in games).

2 days ago

Points: 13

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

High number of visits on player profile (assigned on first day of the month)

2 days ago

Points: 10

Master Belt
Master Belt

Gaining 10,000 XPs within a month.

2 days ago

Points: 100 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

2 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

2 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

3 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

3 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

4 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

5 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

5 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

7 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

8 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

8 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

9 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

10 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

10 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

11 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

12 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

13 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

13 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

14 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

14 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

15 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

15 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

16 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

17 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjor
Mahjor

Winning 3 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

17 days ago

Points: 2 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

19 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Pages: 4