1000

بونوس الترحيب

فيش اللعب المجانبة كل يوم

كيفية اللعب Mahjong - game rules

هدف اللعبة

هدف اللعبة: تجميع أكبر كمية ممكنة من النقاط عن طريق إزالة قطعتين إثنتين بنفس الرمز. يمكنك إزالة قطع (قراميد) مفتوحة فقط (أي قطع غير مغطية من فوق و لا تحدها القطع من اليسار و اليمين). تنتهي اللعبة عند إزالة كل القطع


النافذة الإبتدائية

Start window Mahjong

في أعلى الشاشة هناك أيقونتان: "الفيش" الذي سينقلك إلى قسم الدفعات و "عوامة الإنقاذ" التي ستنقلك إلى قسم الدعم و المساعدة. و في وسط النافذة الإبتدائية معلومات عن مستوى خبرتك و كمية فيش اللعب و أنجازاتك و لاعبين فائزين آخرين. و تحت هذه المعلومات يوجد زر "أضف فيش اللعب" و مشاهدة قائمة الغرف

و أدناه ستجد معلومات عن عدد اللاعبين أون لاين و رصيد حسابك



خيارات اللعب

"إلعب بنفسك"
Play alone Mahjong

في أعلى يسار الشاشة "عوامة الإنقاذ" التي ستنقلك إلى قسم الدعم و المساعدة و الضغط على أيقونة "الفيش" سيعطيك امكانية شراء فيش اللعب بشكل سريع. و في أعلى يمين الشاشة خيارات متنوعة: صورة الشاشة و اختيار شكل القطع و خيارات الدردشة و قائمة اللاعبين في الغرفة و تشغيل/إيقاف الصوت و خروج من اللعبة و رجوع إلى ردهة عامة.

و في وسط الشاشة مكان خاص لقطع اللعب

و تحت شاشة قطع اللعب ثلاثة أقسام. في القسم المتوسط أزرار خاصة: خلط و تلميح و إنهاء اللعبة. في القسم اليسار معلومات عن نقاطك المكسوبة و خبرتك و عدد امكانيات "الخلط" و "التلميح" المسموحة. و في القسم اليمين أفضل نتائجك و أفضل نتائج اللاعبين الآخرين

Coupon Mahjong

و في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة دردشة و خيارات أخرى مثل خيارات الطاولة و معلومات عن اللاعبين و الأصدقاء و نتائج اللعب.

في لعبة "إلعب بنفسك" عندك 10 "تلميحات" و 5 "خلطات". إذا كانت هذه المساعدات غير الكافية فيمكنك شراء كوبونات المساعدة

كل كوبون يعطيك امكانية 4 "تلميحات" و "خلطان" إثنان. و سعره 1000 فيش اللعب. شراء الكوبون الإضافي سيجعل أن نتيجتك لن تكون مسجلة في قائمة أفضل النتائج. كل 5000 نقطة تعطيك نقطة الخبرة الواحدة xp+1

"إلعب مع آخرين"
Available modes Mahjong

في نمط "إلعب مع آخرين" تتنافس مع لاعبين آخرين. و يفوز اللاعب الذي يكسب أكبر عدد من النقاط. و اللاعب الذي أسس الطاولة يختار شكل/نوع اللعبة. عنده أربعة خيارات: القرد و النمر و الثعبان و التنين. و لكل شكل من الأشكال مدة اللعب المعينة و حد كمية الكوبونات لكل لاعب


Play with others Mahjong

و نافذة اللعبة "إلعب مع آخرين" مشبهة نافذة لعبة "إلعب بنفسك". في القسم المتوسط أزرار خاصة: خلط و تلميح و إنهاء اللعبة. في القسم اليسار معلومات عن نقاطك المكسوبة و خبرتك و عدد كوبوناتك. و في القسم اليمين معلومات عن أفضل لاعب في اللعبة الحالية

الكوبون الأول دائماً مجاني و الكوبونات التالية بسعر 1000 فيش اللعب. اللاعبون يكسبون نقاط الخبرة لفوز و لمراكز خاصة (كمية النقاط مرتبطة بمركزك في اللعبة و عدد اللاعبين فيها).

1000

Welcome Bonus

Free gamechips every day!

615
Players online
23,884,604
Boards solved
55,000 +
Players monthly

How to play Mahjong - game rules

Goal

The object of the game is to gather the highest score by removing pairs of tiles with identical symbols. You can only remove tiles which are not blocked, i.e. no other tile is placed directly above, to the right or to the left of them. The game ends when all tiles have been removed.

 

Start window

Start window Mahjong

At the top of the screen, there are two icons: "Gamechip" which gives you access to the payment section and "Lifeboat", which redirects you to the help section.

Below you can find the game variant selection menu. You can either play alone or play with others.

The middle part of the window is occupied by an information panel with the details of your XP level, Gamechips, achievement collection, friend list and recent winners. Below you can also find the ‘Add Gamechips’ option and open Room List.

Additionally, in the lower portion of the screen you can see information about the number of players online and your current account balance.

 

Game variants

Play alone

Play alone Mahjong

In the top left corner you can find a lifebuoy symbol, which takes you to the help section. The Gamechip symbol allows you to quickly purchase additional Gamechips. In the top-right corner additional settings are displayed. There you can find buttons for taking screenshots, customizing tiles, modifying chat and audio preferences and returning to lobby.

The central area of the window is a table filled with tiles, and it is where the proper game takes place.

Below the table there are three modules. The left one contains information about your score, XP level as well as available shuffles and hints. By clicking buttons in the middle module you can use available hints and shuffles or finish the game. The right module provides information about top scores, both yours and other players.

Coupon Mahjong

The bottom part of the screen consists of chat, player information, friends list and top scores (depending on the table settings).

In ‘play alone’ mode you have 10 hints and 5 shuffles at your disposal. If it is not sufficient, you can always buy additional coupons.

Each extra coupon gives 4 hints or 2 shuffles and costs 1000 Gamechips. Buying extra coupons prevents your score from being submitted to the top score table. Each 5000 points collected in a single game grants you +1XP.

 
Play with others

Available modes Mahjong

In this mode you compete against other players. The winners is the person who scores the most points within the allotted time. The player setting up the table chooses the type of the game. Available modes include: Monkey, Tiger, Snake and Dragon, all of which vary in time limit and number of available coupons per player. 

 


Play with others Mahjong

The layout of the game window is very similar to the one in ‘play alone’ mode. The only difference is that the panel below the table has a slightly different functionality. The left module now informs you about your ranking, while the right one contains statistics of the leading player.

The first coupon is always free, while each additional coupon costs 1000 Gamechips in this variant. The amount of XP depends on the outcome of the game as well as on the number of competitors.