amigo133

 
Nous a rejoint: 2009-12-20
Points64Plus
Niveau suivant: 
Points nécessaires: 136
Dernier jeu
1000

1000

1000
10 heures il y a
Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

11 heures il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

4 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

6 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

12 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Le Profil est rempli à plus de 50 % (attribué le premier jour du mois)

19 jours il y a

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

Nombre élevé de visites sur le profil du joueur (attribué le premier jour du mois)

19 jours il y a

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

28 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

33 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

35 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

39 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

41 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Activité des Jetons de Jeu
Activité des Jetons de Jeu

Activité des jetons de jeu.

48 jours il y a

Points: 4

Chief
Chief

Statut de Chief accordé

50 jours il y a

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Le Profil est rempli à plus de 50 % (attribué le premier jour du mois)

50 jours il y a

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

Nombre élevé de visites sur le profil du joueur (attribué le premier jour du mois)

50 jours il y a

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

75 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Le Profil est rempli à plus de 50 % (attribué le premier jour du mois)

78 jours il y a

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

Nombre élevé de visites sur le profil du joueur (attribué le premier jour du mois)

78 jours il y a

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

82 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

85 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

97 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

109 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Le Profil est rempli à plus de 50 % (attribué le premier jour du mois)

109 jours il y a

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

Nombre élevé de visites sur le profil du joueur (attribué le premier jour du mois)

109 jours il y a

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

113 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

118 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

123 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

125 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finir 10 parties au Mahjong en 24 heures, en mode multijoueur (minimum 5 joueurs). La partie doit être jouée jusqu'à la fin du temps imparti ou au moins jusqu'à atteindre un point mort. Le joueur doit atteindre au minimum 1000 points.

126 jours il y a

Points: 1 Mahjong

Activité des Jetons de Jeu
Activité des Jetons de Jeu

Activité des jetons de jeu.

131 jours il y a

Points: 2

Pages: 2

amigo133

 
joined: 2009-12-20
Points103More
Next level: 
Points needed: 97
Last game
Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

11 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profile completion higher than 50% (assigned on first day of the month, only if player was active in games).

17 days ago

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

High number of visits on player profile (assigned on first day of the month)

17 days ago

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

19 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

GameChips Activity
GameChips Activity

GameChips Activity.

20 days ago

Points: 2

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

22 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

25 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

GameChips Activity
GameChips Activity

GameChips Activity.

25 days ago

Points: 4

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

26 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

GameChips Activity
GameChips Activity

GameChips Activity.

26 days ago

Points: 1

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

28 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

32 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

34 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

40 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profile completion higher than 50% (assigned on first day of the month, only if player was active in games).

47 days ago

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

High number of visits on player profile (assigned on first day of the month)

47 days ago

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

56 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

61 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

63 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

67 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

69 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

GameChips Activity
GameChips Activity

GameChips Activity.

76 days ago

Points: 4

Chief
Chief

Chief status awarded

78 days ago

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profile completion higher than 50% (assigned on first day of the month, only if player was active in games).

78 days ago

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

High number of visits on player profile (assigned on first day of the month)

78 days ago

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

103 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Me, myself and I
Me, myself and I

Profile completion higher than 50% (assigned on first day of the month, only if player was active in games).

106 days ago

Points: 17

Games Celebrity
Games Celebrity

High number of visits on player profile (assigned on first day of the month)

106 days ago

Points: 10

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

110 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Mahjon-key
Mahjon-key

Finishing 10 games in Mahjong within 24 hours, in multiplayer mode (minimum 5 players). Game must be played until the end of the time or until reaching a deadlock. A minimum of 1,000 points has to be acquired.

113 days ago

Points: 1 Mahjong

Pages: 3